A 90-Minute Psychic Activation to Meet your Spirit Guides 

July 25th 5pm PDT/ 8pm EDT (July 26th 10am Sydney time)

Meet your Spirit Guides

Masterclass + Live Group Psychic Reading Hosted by Sheila V

Space is limited. Reserve your spot now.

What to expect inside this Masterclass:

- Learn how to connect with your guides and spirit team

- Understand how you receive psychic guidance, tune into your abilities

- Leave with a unquestionable belief that you are profoundly psychic and intuitive

PLUS a bonus live group psychic reading to meet YOUR spirit guides!

I'm so in for this!!!

Meet Sheila V

Sheila V, is the author of the book Brave: Courageously Live Your Truth , a television psychic medium and intuitive mentor.

As an MBA qualified ex C-Suite Chief Finance Officer Sheila left the corporate world , stepped into her larger purpose as metaphysical spiritual teacher, medium and empowerment mentor and now combines her C-Suite smarts and finely tuned intuition to generously share her knowledge and wisdom.

Her signature program, Awakening Intuition, is where Sheila empowers other women to step courageously on their spiritual path to activate their psychic abilities.